page contents
HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

  The music was taken from n MY Head 12,
Stones MY life 12 Stones,
Strange Illusion - Aardvark,
Silencer - Musicshake,
Lift Me Up (Extended Mix),
Si Me Recuerdas - Banda Sol de Sinaloa
Let It Go - Debra Arlyn, Baila Conmigo -
Banda Los Lagos, f enjoy and be free to look
around and comment.

   The videos are created with a 3D program
out of my own imagination
some were created for friends required,
some for a business so be free to spick up